Skip to content

Canucks Tickets

September 13, 2010

Vancouver Canucks 11-game pack.

2 Seats: Sec 122, Row 15 (behind Luongo).

GREAT SEATS to SOLD OUT GAMES.

Download the .pdf to view it on your computer.

I will ship them to you via Courier at YOUR cost.

OR you can pick them up for free.

OR I can email them to you for $5.

Date Team Price per
Tue, Sept 21/10 Calgary $110
Sun, Oct 17/10 Carolina $140
Fri, Oct 22/10 Minessota $140
Sat, Nov 6/10 Detroit $295
Sun, Nov 21/10 Phoenix $140
Fri, Nov 26/10 San Jose $160
Sun, Dec 5/10 St. Louis $140
Fri, Jan 7/11 Edmonton $200
Fri, Feb 4/11 Chicago $295
Sat, Feb 26/11 Boston $200
Thur, Mar 31/11 Los Angeles $175
PLAYOFFS
Round 1 Home Game 4 TBA
Round 2 Home Game 1 TBA
Round 3 Home Game 2 TBA
Round 4 Home Game 3 TBA

NOTE: All sales are final. If you’re picking them up, bring cash. If you want me to ship them to you, you can pay via paypal or e-mail money transfer to pastormarkmyles(at)gmail.com.

E-mail me at pastormarkmyles(at)gmail.com to get your tickets, leave a comment below, find me on Facebook, or Twitter.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Margarito Paparella permalink
    September 26, 2010 6:55 pm

    Fantastic blog! I actually love how it is easy on my eyes as well as the information is well written. I am wondering how I can be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which should do the trick! Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

