Skip to content

Update about updates.

May 7, 2010

Its been almost a month since my last post here…not because I haven’t been doing anything though.

As you may notice, the Header up there on my blog has changed and so has the template I’m using. I like this layout a bit better, what do you think?

Stay tuned…I hope to catch up the Re:Train Reflections Collection, the Re:Train Books Collection, the What is the Church? Series as well as put up a new post of the What is the Gospel? stuff I’ve been doing with the Bible Study group on Thursday nights.

I’m almost finished Re:Train. I’ve got a couple of books to read & a paper to write, then I’m nose-to-the-grindstone with my Thesis. I’m actually really looking forward to working on it.

Keely & I will be celebrating our 10th Anniversary at the beginning of June as well as travelling together to Seattle for my last week of Re:Train (which will include Coaching Certification, Graduation & Thesis Presentations).

Keely’s Hair for Haiti is going to be in the local paper next week & she’s going to be cutting it off (or not) on June 1st. Should be fun!

Also, things are getting more and more interesting for Keely and I in terms of what is going to be next, so please please pray for us and stay tuned.

He must increase, I must decrease. John 3:30

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

