Skip to content

Answering “What is the Church?” in Campbell River

February 11, 2010

Starting Thursday, February 18th, I’ll begin a multi-part study answering the question: “What is the Church?”

In a day when many churches have become completely irrelevant and have basically lost touch not only with the people in their neighbourhoods, but also with some clear teachings in the Bible, its important to ask the question, “What is the Church?”

In preparation for this, I’m asking you to send me a question about the church you think needs to be answered. If I’m able to answer it, I will, both here as well as during our study.

Please e-mail me or post a question in the comment section below.

Thursdays 8-10pm starting Feb 18, 2010

Contact me for the details on location & to let me know if you’ll be there. That way I can contact you if we have to cancel because of sick kids or something. You can also visit the Facebook Event Page to let me know too!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Huana permalink
    February 12, 2010 10:11 am

    Is it good for God’s church to have all these denominations that exist today? As Paul said, “Don’t call yourselves…..” this or that.

Leave a Reply

