Skip to content

An End-of-Year Question for you.

December 24, 2009

So its the end of the year as we know it. My question I’d like you to interact with in the comments here is: “What do you think of most at the end of the year?”
For many, its a time to remember lost loved ones. Or perhaps its time to cherish the time you have with your children.



I love to reflect, but I wanted to leave it to you this time.

What do YOU think of most at the end of the year?

Leave your thoughts in the comments below.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Matt halliday permalink
    December 28, 2009 8:12 am

    Mostly at the end of the year its reflecting on the past year’s achievements and areas that could be improved on. But this year I think with a 2 month old baby it becomes, what did I do for God this year and what price am I willing to pay next year.

  2. Huana permalink
    January 9, 2010 1:12 pm

    Because it is usually, hustly-bustly busy, I like looking forward to the new year. I REALLY am a live-in-the-day’er, but I realize the value in God being there, before, now and …forever. My plans can be thwarted, but knowing that my Maker is in everything, gives THE peace I need for living the life He gave me. I hope to share that with others. I KNOW God will put people in my life that He wants me to meet.

Leave a Reply

