Skip to content

Meet my 1st professor @ Re:Train

September 2, 2009

Click this link to watch a video interview with Pastor Bill Clem of Mars Hill Church. He was the first professor at the Resurgence Training Center’s inaugural year, which I’ve been privileged to be a part of.

Many people do not know that Pastor Bill was involved in FEB BC/Y & Northwest Baptist Theological College back in the day when I was still a high school student. I believe he was involved in setting up what is known in FEB BC/Y as the “Youth Commission” & “Thaw”. In fact, he spoke at what I think was the 1st ever “Thaw” when I was in my first year @ Northwest (1998/99) & I was privileged to be there leading worship!

Well, enough “name-dropping”…he’s a great leader & pastor…watch the video to meet him.

If you’d like to know who the other profs will be at Re:Train, you can visit the Re:Train Webpage & scroll down to the Faculty section.

Leave a Reply

