Skip to content

More on Christian’s fighting…

April 17, 2009

Since my last post titled “Christian Flame Sucks.” There has been more stuff around this topic among some of the people I respect. Much of what has been said is to basically back up what I have recently said. Have a look if you’re interested.

John Piper on unity amid differences.

Steve Camp: Confronting others, What’s the Purpose?

Scott Thomas: I am proud of my humility!

And more than anything else, look at what the Bible has to say about humility and simply being about the Gospel and getting it out there.

Remember:

1 Peter 5:5

Likewise, you who are younger, be subject to the elders. Clothe yourselves, all of you, with humility toward one another, for “God opposes the proud but gives grace to the humble.”

Blessings

He must increase, I must decrease. John 3:30

He must increase, I must decrease. John 3:30

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

