Skip to content

New Beginnings

November 4, 2006


New Beginnings…

I’ve begun my first few days in the office @ Campbell River Baptist Church as the “Director of Children’s Ministries.” I’m very excited about the opportunities that I have here.
If you had asked me 10 years ago what I’d be doing in 10 years, I wouldn’t have guessed this in my wildest dreams. The Bible talks about giving all the glory to God because he is able to do far more abundantly beyond all that we could ever ask or imagine and I know it is true.
I look forward to serving Christ by serving the children in this church for as long as the Lord would have me here. All praise to Him.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

